Natural candied fruits from Aronia

Natural candied fruits from Aronia

240 

Natural candied fruit from Aronia is a healthy and tasty product that was created to feed health-conscious children and adults. The delicacy is perfect for a healthy snack, the minimum amount of sugar in the product will delight girls looking after their figure. Natural candied fruits are the perfect snack for raw foodists, athletes and other supporters of a healthy lifestyle.

Кол-во
SKU: Ц0150А Category: Tag:

Description

Natural candied fruit from Aronia is a healthy and tasty product that was created to feed health-conscious children and adults. The delicacy is excellent for a healthy snack, the minimum amount of sugar in the product will delight girls looking after their figure. The cooking temperature for candied fruits does not exceed 40 C, which allows you to preserve all the useful vitamins and micro-minerals that are so necessary in an urban environment. Candied fruits are perfect for a healthy treat for children from 3 years old, because they do not contain preservatives, dyes and other chemical additives. Chokeberry (chokeberry) is a real treasure of useful elements! A huge amount of vitamins, which are several times superior to those of other berries, as well as the unique content of sugars and pectin, make this berry one of the leaders of the most useful berries.

Состав

Ingredients: Chokeberry, beet sugar, glucose-fruit syrup, citric acid.

Contains no preservatives, artificial flavors or colors.

Energy value: 200 kcal

Storage conditions: Store at temperatures from 0 to + 25˚С and relative humidity no more than 75%.

Expiration date: 12 months. The date of manufacture is indicated on the packaging.

In a box: 60 pcs.

Net weight: 150 g

Применение

Chokeberry (chokeberry) is used as a delicacy for tea, an additive to cereals and muesli. Natural candied fruit GREDAY is an ideal snack for raw foodists, athletes and other supporters of a healthy lifestyle.

По запросу

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Натуральные цукаты из Аронии

Натуральные цукаты из Аронии

240 

Натуральные цукаты из Аронии — это полезный и вкусный продукт, который был создан для питания детей и взрослых заботящихся о своем здоровье. Лакомство превосходно подходит для здорового перекуса, минимальное кол-во сахара в продукте порадует девушек следящих за своей фигурой. Натуральные цукаты — идеальный перекус для сыроедов, спортсменов и других сторонников здорового образа жизни.

Кол-во
Артикул: Ц0150А Категория: Метка:

Описание

Натуральные цукаты из Аронии — это полезный и вкусный продукт, который был создан для питания детей и взрослых заботящихся о своем здоровье. Лакомство превосходно подходит для здорового перекуса, минимальное кол-во сахара в продукте порадует девушек следящих за своей фигурой. Температура приготовления цукатов не превышает 40 С, что позволяет сохранить все полезные витамины и микро минералы, так необходимые в условиях городской среды. Цукаты прекрасно подходят для полезного лакомства детей от 3-х лет, т.к не содержат, консервантов красителей и прочих химических добавок. Черноплодная рябина (арония) — это настоящий кладезь полезных элементов! Огромное количество витаминов, которые в разы превосходят показатели у других ягод, а также уникальное содержание сахаров и пектина делают эту ягоду одним их лидеров самых полезных ягод.

 

Состав

Состав: Черноплодная рябина, свекловичный сахар, глюкозно-фруктовый сироп, лимонная кислота.

Не содержит консервантов, искусственных ароматизаторов и красителей.

​Энергетическая ценность: 200 ккал

​Условия хранения: Хранить при температуре от 0 до +25˚С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

В коробке: 60 шт.

Масса нетто: 150 г

Применение

Черноплодная рябина (арония) применяют как лакомство к чаю, добавка в каши и мюсли. Натуральные цукаты GREDAY — идеальный перекус для сыроедов, спортсменов и других сторонников здорового образа жизни.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Натуральные цукаты из Аронии”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

8 − восемь =

По запросу