Natural candied pumpkin

Natural candied pumpkin

170 

Natural candied pumpkin is a healthy and tasty product that has been created to feed health-conscious children and adults. The delicacy is perfect for a healthy snack, the minimum amount of sugar in the product will delight girls looking after their figure. Natural candied fruits are the perfect snack for raw foodists, athletes and other supporters of a healthy lifestyle.

Кол-во
SKU: Ц0150Т Category: Tag:

Description

Natural candied pumpkin fruit is a healthy and tasty product that was created to feed health-conscious children and adults. The delicacy is excellent for a healthy snack, the minimum amount of sugar in the product will delight girls looking after their figure. The cooking temperature for candied fruits does not exceed 40 C, which allows you to preserve all the useful vitamins and micro-minerals that are so necessary in an urban environment. Candied fruits are perfect for a healthy treat for children from 3 years old, because they do not contain preservatives, dyes and other chemical additives.

Состав

Ingredients: Butternut squash, beet sugar, glucose-fruit syrup, citric acid.

Contains no preservatives, artificial flavors or colors.

Energy value: 238 kcal

Storage conditions: Store at temperatures from 0 to + 25˚С and relative humidity no more than 75%.

Expiration date: 12 months. The date of manufacture is indicated on the packaging.

In a box: 60 pcs.

Net weight: 150 g

Применение

We recommend candied fruits as a healthy dietary delicacy containing the whole spectrum of micro-, macroelements, natural antioxidants, nutrients, plant fibers typical of the raw materials. Thanks to gentle drying, the concentration of biologically active substances in the finished product increases two to three times.

Natural candied fruits are the perfect snack for raw foodists, athletes and other supporters of a healthy lifestyle.

По запросу

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Натуральные цукаты из тыквы

Натуральные цукаты из тыквы

170 

Натуральные цукаты из тыквы — это полезный и вкусный продукт, который был создан для питания детей и взрослых заботящихся о своем здоровье. Лакомство превосходно подходит для здорового перекуса, минимальное кол-во сахара в продукте порадует девушек следящих за своей фигурой. Натуральные цукаты — идеальный перекус для сыроедов, спортсменов и других сторонников здорового образа жизни.

Кол-во
Артикул: Ц0150Т Категория: Метка:

Описание

Натуральные цукаты из тыквы — это полезный и вкусный продукт, который был создан для питания детей и взрослых заботящихся о своем здоровье. Лакомство превосходно подходит для здорового перекуса, минимальное кол-во сахара в продукте порадует девушек следящих за своей фигурой.  Температура приготовления цукатов не превышает 40 С, что позволяет сохранить все полезные витамины и микро минералы, так необходимые в условиях городской среды. Цукаты прекрасно подходят для полезного лакомства детей от 3-х лет, т.к не содержат, консервантов красителей и прочих химических добавок.

 

 

Состав

Состав: Мускатная тыква, свекловичный сахар, глюкозно-фруктовый сироп, лимонная кислота.

Не содержит консервантов, искусственных ароматизаторов и красителей.

​Энергетическая ценность: 238 ккал

​Условия хранения: Хранить при температуре от 0 до +25˚С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

В коробке: 60 шт.

Масса нетто: 150 г

Применение

Мы рекомендуем цукаты  в качестве полезного диетического лакомства, содержащего весь спектр микро-, макроэлементов, натуральных антиоксидантов, нутриентов, растительных волокон, характерных для исходного сырья. Благодаря бережному завяливанию, концентрация биологически активных веществ в готовом продукте увеличивается в два — три раза.

Натуральные цукаты — идеальный перекус для сыроедов, спортсменов и других сторонников здорового образа жизни.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Натуральные цукаты из тыквы”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

4 + 2 =

По запросу